منتجاتنا

كابل الألياف البصرية

كابل الألياف الضوئية ، المعروف أيضًا باسم كبل الألياف الضوئية ، عبارة عن تجميع يستخدم لنقل المعلومات عبر نبضات الضوء. يتم تصنيع كبل الألياف الضوئية من واحد أو أكثر من ألياف الألياف الضوئية ، معززة ومحمية بمواد خاصة للحصول على خصائص فيزيائية جيدة أثناء إنشاءات خطوط الاتصالات.

الألياف الضوئية هي تقنية تسمح للضوء بالانتقال عبر أنابيب زجاجية رفيعة. الأنابيب الزجاجية بقطر خاص ، عادة 9/125 للوصلات أحادية الوضع. تضمن الألياف التي يتم إنتاجها باستخدام تقنيات مختلفة نصف قطر الانحناء المحدد للأنبوب من المعايير G652D و G657 A1 و G657 A2 تُحبر نوى الألياف بألوان مختلفة ، مما يجعل الاتصال سهلاً أثناء ربط نوى الكابلات.

لدى Jera أنواع مختلفة من الكابلات التي تعتمد على مجال التطبيق ، مثل:
1) كابل الألياف البصرية الرئيسي
2) كابل الألياف البصرية إسقاط FTTH
3) كابل الألياف البصرية توزيع داخلي
4) كابل الألياف البصرية القناة
تتكون الأنواع المختلفة من الكابلات من مكونات مختلفة وتستخدم في تطبيقات مختلفة. تتطلب بعض التطبيقات مقاومة للماء ، وقوة ميكانيكية عالية ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ونقوم بتعزيز بعض المواد (سلك فولاذي ، RFP ، خيوط الأراميد ، هلام ، أنبوب PVC ، إلخ) في الكابل لتحسين أدائه.

نجحت Jera في دمج حل كابل الألياف الضوئية لبناء شبكات GPON و FTTx و FTTH. يمكن استخدام الكابلات البصرية الخاصة بنا على الحلقة المركزية أو مسارات الميل الأخير للمباني الصناعية والسكك الحديدية والنقل البري والمباني الصناعية ومراكز التاريخ وما إلى ذلك.

تم التحقق من كابلنا في معمل المصنع أو مختبر الطرف الثالث ، أو الفحص أو الاختبار بما في ذلك فقد الإدخال واختبار خسائر العودة ، واختبار قوة الشد ، واختبار درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، واختبار الشيخوخة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لمعايير IEC-60794 ، RoHS و م.

تقدم Jera جميع ملحقات توزيع الشبكة الضوئية السلبية ذات الصلة مثل: مشبك كابل الألياف الضوئية ، وأسلاك عقد الألياف البصرية ، وإغلاق وصلات الألياف البصرية ، وصندوق إنهاء الألياف البصرية وما إلى ذلك.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على معلومات في المستقبل!

Our Products

Fiber Optic Cable

Fiber optic cable, also called optical fiber cable is an assembly used to transfer information via pulses of light. Fiber optic cable are constructed from one or more fiber optic fibers, reinforced and protected with special material to have good physical properties during telecommunication line constructions.

Optical fiber is a technology that allow light to travel along thin glass tubes. Glass tubes are with special diameter, usually 9/125 for single mode connections. Fibers produced by different technologies guarantee indicated bending radius of tube of standards G652D, G657 A1, G657 A2. Fiber cores are inked by different colors, which make the connection easily during cable cores splicing.

Jera has various type of cables which depends on application area, such as:
1)FTTH flat drop cable
2)FTTH round drop cable
3)Self-Supporting FTTH flat drop cable

Different types of cable are consisted of different components and used for different applications. Some applications request water proof, high mechanical strength, UV resistant and we reinforce some material (Steel wire, RFP, aramid yarn, jelly, PVC tube etc) in cable to improve its performance.

Jera successfully integrated a fiber optic cable solution for GPON, FTTx, FTTH network construction. Our optic cable are capable to be applied on central loop or last mile routes for industrial buildings, railway and road transportation, industrial buildings, date centers and ect.

Our cable were verified in factory’s laboratory or 3rd party laboratory, inspection or test including insertion losses and return losses test, tensile strength test, temperature and Humidity Cycling Test, UV aging test and etc which are according to the standards of IEC-60794, RoHS and CE.

Jera offers all related passive optic network distribution accessories such as: fiber optic cable clamp, fiber optic pacth cords, fiber optic splice closures, fiber optic termination box and etc.

Please feel free to contact us for more information!