اختبار انعكاس قلب الألياف الضوئية

يتم إجراء اختبار انعكاس قلب الألياف الضوئية بواسطة مقياس انعكاس المجال الزمني البصري (OTDR). وهو جهاز يستخدم لاكتشاف الأعطال بدقة في رابط الألياف الضوئية لشبكات الاتصال. يولد OTDR نبضًا داخل الألياف ليتم اختباره بحثًا عن عيوب أو عيوب. أحداث مختلفة داخل الألياف تخلق تشتت خلفي رايلي. يتم إرجاع النبضات إلى OTDR ثم يتم قياس قوتها وحسابها كدالة للوقت ورسمها كدالة لتمدد الألياف. تخبرنا القوة والإشارة المرتجعة عن موقع وشدة الخطأ الموجود. ليس فقط الصيانة ، ولكن أيضًا خدمات تركيب الخطوط الضوئية تستخدم OTDRs.

يعد OTDR مفيدًا لاختبار سلامة كابلات الألياف الضوئية. يمكنه التحقق من فقد اللصق وقياس الطول واكتشاف العيوب يستخدم OTDR أيضًا بشكل شائع لإنشاء "صورة" لكابل الألياف الضوئية عند تثبيته حديثًا. في وقت لاحق ، يمكن إجراء مقارنات بين التتبع الأصلي والتتبع الثاني المأخوذ في حالة ظهور مشاكل. دائمًا ما يكون تحليل تتبع OTDR أسهل من خلال الحصول على وثائق من التتبع الأصلي الذي تم إنشاؤه عندما تم تثبيت الكابل. يوضح لك OTDR مكان إنهاء الكابلات وتأكيد جودة الألياف والتوصيلات والوصلات. تُستخدم آثار OTDR أيضًا لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، حيث يمكنها إظهار مكان الفواصل في الألياف عند مقارنة الآثار بوثائق التثبيت.

اختبار متابعة Jera لكابلات إسقاط FTTH على أطوال موجية (1310،1550 و 1625 نانومتر). نستخدم OTDR YOKOGAWA AQ 1200 في اختبارات الجودة هذه. فحص جودة الكابلات لدينا لضمان حصول عملائنا على المنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات الجودة.

نقوم بهذا الاختبار على كل الكابلات التي ننتجها.
إن مختبرنا الداخلي قادر على المضي قدمًا في مثل هذه السلسلة من الاختبارات القياسية ذات الصلة.
مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

dsggsdf

Fiber optic core reflection test

Fiber optic core reflection test is proceed by Optical Time Domain Reflectometer (OTDR). Which is a device used to precisely detect faults in an optical fiber link of a communication networks. An OTDR generates a pulse inside a fiber to be tested for faults or defects. Different events within the fiber create a Rayleigh back scatter. Pulses are returned to the OTDR and their strengths are then measured and calculated as a function of time and plotted as a function of fiber stretch. The strength and returned signal tell about the location and intensity of the fault present. Not only maintenance, but also optical line installation services utilize OTDRs.

OTDR is useful for testing the integrity of fiber optic cables. It can verify splice loss, measure length and find faults. The OTDR is also commonly used to create a "picture" of fiber optic cable when it is newly installed. Later, comparisons can be made between the original trace and a second trace taken if problems arise. Analyzing the OTDR trace is always made easier by having documentation from the original trace that was created when the cable was installed. OTDR show you where the cables are terminated and confirm the quality of the fibers, connections and splices. OTDR traces are also used for troubleshooting, since they can show where breaks are in fiber when traces are compared to installation documentation.

Jera proceed test of FTTH drop cables on wavelengths (1310,1550 and 1625 nm). We use OTDR YOKOGAWA AQ 1200 in this quality tests. Examining the quality of our cables to ensure ours customer could receive products which meet quality requirements.

We do this test on every cables we produce.
Our internal laboratory is capable to proceed such a series of standard related type tests.
Welcome to contact us for further information.

dsggsdf