منتجاتنا

إطار توزيع الألياف الضوئية

تم تصميم إطار توزيع الألياف الضوئية (ODF) ، الذي يُطلق عليه اسم لوحة تصحيح الألياف الضوئية ، لتوزيع وإدارة وحماية نوى الألياف الضوئية أثناء شبكات الاتصالات ، أو في غرف معدات CATV أو غرفة معدات الشبكة. يمكن تطبيقه مع واجهة محول مختلفة بما في ذلك SC ، ST ، FC ، LC MTRJ ، إلخ. إكسسوارات الألياف ذات الصلة وأسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة اختيارية.

للتعامل مع كميات كبيرة من الألياف الضوئية بتكلفة أقل ومرونة أعلى ، يتم استخدام إطارات التوزيع البصري (ODF) على نطاق واسع للموصل وجدولة الألياف الضوئية.

وفقًا للهيكل ، يمكن تقسيم ODF بشكل أساسي إلى نوعين ، وهما حامل الرف ODF و ODF المثبت على الحائط. عادةً ما يستخدم ODF المثبت على الحائط تصميمًا مثل صندوق صغير يمكن تثبيته على الحائط ومناسب لتوزيع الألياف بأعداد صغيرة. وعادة ما يكون ODF المثبت على الرف عبارة عن وحدات نمطية في التصميم بهيكل ثابت. يمكن تثبيته على الرف بمزيد من المرونة وفقًا لعدد ومواصفات كبلات الألياف الضوئية.

يتكون إطار توزيع الألياف البصرية Jera (ODF) من صفيحة فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد بواسطة تقنية الرش الكهروستاتيكي التي تتمتع باستقرار بيئي ممتاز وتضمن الاستخدام لفترة طويلة. إن Jera ODF قادرة على استيعاب 12 ، 24 ، 36 ، 48 ، 96 ، 144 وصلة ليفية.

ODF هو إطار توزيع الألياف البصرية الأكثر شيوعًا وشمولاً والذي يمكن أن يقلل التكلفة ويزيد من موثوقية ومرونة شبكة الألياف الضوئية أثناء النشر والصيانة. 

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول إطارات توزيع الألياف البصرية.

Our Products

Fiber Optical Distribution Frame

Fiber optic distribution frame (ODF), other called fiber optic patch panel is designed to distribute, manage and protect fiber cores during telecom networks, in CATV equipment rooms or network equipment room. It’s can be applied with different adapter interface including SC, ST, FC, LC MTRJ, etc. related fiber accessories and pigtails are optional.

To handle large amounts of fiber optic with lower cost and higher flexibility, optical distribution frames (ODF) are being widely used to the connector and schedule optical fiber.

According to the structure, ODF can mainly be divided into two types, namely rack mount ODF and wall mount ODF. Wall mount ODF usually uses a design like a small box which can be installed on the wall and is suitable for fiber distribution with small counts. And rack mount ODF is usually modularity in design with firm structure. It can be installed on the rack with more flexibility according to the fiber optic cable counts and specifications.

Jera fiber optic distribution frame (ODF) is made of cold-rolled steel plate by electrostatic spraying technology which has excellent environmental stability and guarantee for long time usage. Jera ODF is capable to accommodate 12, 24, 36, 48, 96, 144 fiber cores connections.

The ODF is the most popular and comprehensive fiber optic distribution frame which can reduce the cost and increase the reliability and flexibility of fiber optic network during both deployment and maintenance. 

Please feel free to contact us for further details about fiber optic distribution frames.