اختبار خسائر الإدراج والعودة

يُطلق على فقدان الإشارة ، الذي يحدث على طول وصلة الألياف الضوئية ، فقدان الإدخال ، ويهدف اختبار فقدان الإدخال إلى قياس فقد الضوء الذي يظهر في توصيلات قلب الألياف الضوئية وكابلات الألياف البصرية. يسمى قياس كمية الضوء التي تنعكس باتجاه المصدر باختبار خسارة العودة. وفقدان الإدراج وخسارة العودة كلها تقاس بالديسيبل (ديسيبل).

بغض النظر عن النوع ، عندما تنتقل الإشارة عبر نظام أو مكون ، فإن فقدان الطاقة (الإشارة) أمر لا مفر منه. عندما يمر الضوء عبر الألياف ، إذا كان الفقد ضئيلًا جدًا ، فلن يؤثر ذلك على جودة الإشارة الضوئية. كلما زادت الخسارة ، انخفض المبلغ المنعكس. لذلك ، كلما زادت خسارة العائد ، انخفض الانعكاس وكان الاتصال أفضل.

تابع اختبار Jera على المنتجات أدناه

-كابلات إسقاط الألياف البصرية

محولات الألياف الضوئية

-الألياف البصرية التصحيح الحبل

- أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة من الألياف البصرية

- مقسمات الألياف الضوئية PLC

بالنسبة لتوصيلات الألياف الأساسية ، يتم إجراء الاختبار وفقًا لمعايير IEC-61300-3-4 (الطريقة ب). الإجراء IEC-61300-3-4 (الطريقة C) المعايير.

نحن نستخدم معدات الاختبار في اختبار الجودة اليومي لدينا ، لضمان حصول عملائنا على المنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات الجودة. إن مختبرنا الداخلي قادر على المضي قدمًا في مثل هذه السلسلة من الاختبارات القياسية ذات الصلة.

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

sdgsg

Insertion and return losses test

The loss of signal, which occurs along the length of a fiber optic link, is called insertion loss, and insertion loss test is for measuring the losses of light appears in fiber optic core and fiber optic cable connections. The measurement of the amount of light that is reflected back toward the source is called return loss test. and insertion loss and return loss are all measured in decibels(dBs).

Regardless of type, when a signal travels through a system or a component, power (signal) loss is unavoidable. When light passes through the fiber, if the loss is very small, it will not affect the quality of the optical signal. The higher the loss, the lower the amount reflected. Therefore, the higher the return loss, the lower the reflection and the better the connection.

Jera proceed test on below products

-Fiber optic drop cables

-Fiber optical adapters

-Fiber optical patch cords

-Fiber optical pigtails

-Fiber optical PLC splitters

For fiber core connections test is operated by IEC-61300-3-4 (Method B)standards. Procedure IEC-61300-3-4 (Method C) standards.

We use test equipment in our daily quality testing,To ensure our customer could receive products which meet quality requirements. Our internal laboratory is capable to proceed such a series of standard related type tests.

Welcome to contact us for further information.

sdgsg