منتجاتنا

صندوق إنهاء الألياف البصرية

صندوق إنهاء الألياف الضوئية الآخر يسمى صندوق طرفي الألياف البصرية هو جهاز طرفي لكابل الألياف البصرية ، أحد طرفيه هو كابل بصري والآخر هو ذيل الألياف البصرية. تعتبر صناديق إنهاء الألياف الضوئية رائعة لربط كابل الألياف الضوئية والضفيرة ، فهي توفر مبيتًا آمنًا وآمنًا يحمي وصلات الألياف البصرية ويسهل عمليات الفحص والتوزيع في شبكة اتصالات FTTx.

صندوق توزيع Jera مصنوع وفقًا لدرجات حماية IP ، والتي تسمح للصناديق المستخدمة في الداخل والخارج. يتم استخدامه كنقطة إنهاء لكابل التغذية للاتصال بكابل إسقاط في نظام شبكة اتصالات FTTx. يمكن إجراء ربط الألياف وتقسيمها وتوزيعها في هذا المربع ، وفي الوقت نفسه يوفر حماية وإدارة قوية لبناء شبكة FTTx.

يتم تقسيم أنواع مختلفة من صناديق توزيع الألياف الضوئية وفقًا لسعة نوى الألياف ، ويمكن تركيب صناديق النهاية الخاصة بنا بأسلاك الألياف الضوئية وأسلاك التصحيح وأسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة بطريقة سهلة.

لقد بحثت Jera في الكثير من تصميمات صندوق إنهاء الألياف الضوئية ، ونحن نكرس أنفسنا لتقديم منتجات موثوقة ودائمة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لعملائنا. توفر صناديق إنهاء الألياف الضوئية من Jera الحماية الميكانيكية وإدارة وتحكم مسار الألياف المرنة.

نحن نقدم جميع الملحقات السلبية لبناء شبكة FTTH: محول الألياف الضوئية ، وسلك تصحيح الألياف البصرية ، وأقفال لصق الألياف الضوئية ، ومشابك كابل الإسقاط ، وأقواس العمود ، وشرائط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك ، اجتازت جميع ملحقات FTTH سلسلة من الاختبارات القياسية ذات الصلة المتوفرة في مختبرنا الداخلي ، مثل + 70 درجة مئوية ~ -40 درجة مئوية ، اختبار دورة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، اختبار قوة الشد ، اختبار الشيخوخة ، اختبار IP ، إلخ.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول صندوق توزيع الألياف البصرية.

Our Products

Fiber Optic Termination Box

Fiber optic termination box other called fiber optic terminal box is a terminal device of fiber optic cable, one end is optical cable and the other is tail of the fiber optic. Fiber optic termination boxes are great for jointing fiber optic cable and pigtail, it provide a safe and secure housing that protects fiber optic splices and enable easy inspections and distribution in FTTx communication network.

Jera distribution box are made according to IP protection grades, which allow the boxes used indoor and outdoor. It is used as a termination point for the feeder cable to connect with drop cable in FTTx communication network system. The fiber splicing, splitting, distribution can be done in this box, and meanwhile it provides solid protection and management for the FTTx network building.

Different types of fiber optic distribution boxes are divided according to fiber cores capacity.Our termination boxes is capable to installed with fiber optic cords, patch cords, pigtails cord in a easy way.

Jera has researched plenty of designs of fiber optic termination box, we are devote ourselves to provide reliable, durable and cost effective products to our customers. Jera’s fiber optic termination boxes provide mechanical protection, flexible fiber route management and control.

We offer all the passive accessories for FTTH network construction: Fiber optic adapter, fiber optic patch cord, fiber optic splice closures, drop cable clamps, pole brackets, stainless steel bands and etc. All the FTTH accessories passed a series of standard related type tests which are available in our internal laboratory, such as +70℃~-40℃ Temperature and humidity cycling test, Tensile strength test, Aging test,IP test and etc.

Please feel free to contact us for further details about those fiber optic distribution box.

jera advantages