ورشة أدوات الإنتاج

نحن Jera fiber لدينا تصميم القالب الخاص بنا ، وصنع القوالب وورشة معالجة القوالب.

القولبة عبارة عن كتلة مجوفة مملوءة بسائل أو مادة مرنة مثل البلاستيك أو الزجاج أو المعدن أو مادة خام السيراميك. القالب هو نظير قالب. كشركة مصنعة ، من الملائم أن يكون لديها ورشة صب خاصة بها ، وذلك لإصلاح وتجميع القوالب الفولاذية بسرعة ومن ثم مساعدة خطوط الإنتاج بكفاءة.

في ورشة التشكيل ، نقوم عادة بجزء القالب للمنتجات:

- منتجات حقن قوالب بلاستيكية

- منتجات تشكيل الضغط

- منتجات صب الألمنيوم

-منتجات الصب يموت الزنك

-مقابض مصنوعة من السلك الهيكلي

مع ورشة التشكيل هذه ، فإن شركة jera قادرة على البحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة أو تصنيع مجموعة المنتجات الحالية المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ويمكن أن يكون مصنعنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة ، وقادرًا على تزويد عملائنا بأسعار تنافسية ومنتجات عالية الجودة.

هدفنا هو تصنيع وتوريد منتجات شاملة وموثوقة لعملائنا في بناء شبكة الاتصالات وأنظمة توزيع الطاقة. نقوم بتصنيع جميع المنتجات ذات الصلة لعملائنا في بناء شبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وأنظمة توزيع الطاقة. إذا كانت لديك متطلبات المنتجات ذات الصلة ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا.

asfge

Production tools workshop

We Jera fiber has our own mold design, mold making and mold processing workshop.

Molding is a hollowed-out block that is filled with a liquid or pliable material such as plastic, glass, metal or ceramic raw material. A mold is the counterpart to a cast. As a manufacturer, it’s convenient to have their own molding workshop, so as to repair and assemble steel molds quickly and then help the production lines efficiently.

In molding workshop, we usually do the mold part for the products:

-Plastic mold injected products

-Press forming products

-Aluminum die casting products

-Zinc die casting products

-Helical wire formed grips

With this molding workshop, jera is able to research and develop new products or manufacture the customize current product range according to client’s requirements. And our factory can be more competitive, and able to provide our clients competitive price and superior quality products.

Our intention is manufacture and supply a comprehensive and reliable products for our customers in the construction of telecommunication network and power distribution systems. We manufacture all the related products to to our clients in the construction of telecommunication network and power distribution systems. If you have the related products requirements, just feel free to email or call us.

asfge