اختبار الجهد العازل في الماء

اختبار الجهد العازل في الماء يسمى اختبار التقادم الكهربائي تحت الماء لقياس موثوقية وتوصيل موصلات ثقب الكابلات ذات الجهد المنخفض والمتوسط ​​والعالي في الماء. قمنا بإجراء هذا الاختبار على موصلات التثقيب المعزولة ذات الجهد المنخفض ، وعروات الكابلات المعزولة وأغطية النهاية المعزولة.

يحاكي هذا الاختبار الظروف الجوية للأمطار المستمرة والرطوبة العالية. نضع موصلات معزولة في خزان شفاف به كمية مناسبة من الماء ، ثم نصب جهدًا عاليًا وقياس التوصيل. نسبة الجهد والوقت لها قيم مختلفة وفقًا للمعايير EN 50483-4: 2009 ، NFC 33-020 ، DL / T 1190-2012 لملحقات التوزيع الكهربائي. من خلال اختبار المحاكاة لضمان مستوى عالٍ من عزل الموصلات الكهربائية تحت الجهد ، الأحمال الكهربائية ، تحاكي مدة الاستخدام.

يعتمد معيار الاختبار لدينا على CENELEC ، N 50483-4: 2009 ، NFC 33-020 ، DL / T 1190-2012 ونستخدم اختبار المعايير التالية على المنتجات الجديدة قبل الإطلاق ، وكذلك لمراقبة الجودة اليومية ، من أجل التأكد من منتجاتنا يمكن للعميل الحصول على المنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات الجودة.

إن مختبرنا الداخلي قادر على المضي قدمًا في مثل هذه السلسلة من الاختبارات القياسية ذات الصلة.

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

aszgaege

//

Dielectrical voltage test in water

Dielectrical voltage test in water other called underwater electrical ageing test to measure the reliability and connectivity of cable piercing connectors with low, middle and high voltage in water. We proceed this test on low voltage insulated piercing connectors, insulated cable lugs and insulated end caps.

This test simulates the weather conditions of persistent rain and high humidity. We put insulated conductors into a transparent tank with proper amount of water, then set up an high voltage and to measure the connectivity. The voltage ratio and time have different values according to standards EN 50483-4:2009, NFC 33-020, DL/T 1190-2012 for electrical distribution accessories. Through the simulation test to ensure the high level of insulation of electrical connectors under the voltage, electrical loads, simulates duration of usage.

Our test standard based on CENELEC, N 50483-4:2009, NFC 33-020, DL/T 1190-2012 and we use following standards test on new products before launching, also for the daily quality control, in order to make sure ours customer could receive products which meet quality requirements.

Our internal laboratory is capable to proceed such a series of standard related type tests.

Welcome to contact us for further information.

aszgaege